Milton-Ulladulla Historical Society Inc

Committee 2019

  • President: Marg Hamon
  • Vice President : Barrie Wilford
  • Secretary : Maggie Mance
  • Treasurer and Public Officer: Sue Williams
  • Committee members : Cathy Stewart, Kevin Cole, Tom Shields


Collection Curator/Archivist : Cathy Stewart


To contact the MUHS Committee, please use the Contact Form


Our postal address is:

Milton Ulladulla Historical Society Inc

PO Box 224

Milton NSW 2538